NSW/ACT NAB AFLW Championships team selected

Congratulations to the 24 players selected to represent NSW and the ACT at the 2022 NAB AFLW Championships.
Their selection is the result of strong performances in the Women’s Summer Series, Club Academy sessions and NAB league matches.
The squad will play one match against the Allies W (Tasmania/NT) in Sydney on Monday, April 18 at Blacktown.
Following that, best from the team will join the Allies to play against South Australia on Friday, 22 April and then against Queensland on 30 April.
Cynthia Hamilton Giants Academy Queanbeyan
Dakota Mason Swans Academy Kiama Power
Zara Hamilton Murray Belconnen
Hannah Woolf Swans Academy Manly
Zarlie Goldsworthy Murray Lavington
Ellie Bishop Giants Academy Ainslie
Tess Cattle Giants Academy Ainslie
Olivia Cicolini Murray Shepparton United
Georgie Jacques Giants Academy Ainslie
India Lehman Murray Queanbeyan
Jaimee Kitchener Giants Academy Camden JFC
Kiahana Davis White Giants Academy Southern Power
Grace Read Giants Academy Belconnen
Savali Tapugao Giants Academy Parramatta 
Mindy Quade Murray Queanbeyan
Asha Turner Funk Swans Academy Newcastle City
London Ashcroft Swans Academy Newcastle City
Jamie Saggers Swans Academy Manly
Olivia Cameron Swans Academy Manly
Ella Heads Swans Academy Inner West Magpies
Freya Taylor Swans Academy Inner West Magpies
Rachel Simpson Giants Academy Inner West Magpies
Grace Painting Giants Academy Baulkhum Hills, Pennant Hills Demons
April Devine Swans Academy Coffs Harbour Breakers


Coach: Georgia Walker

Asst: Claire Cartwright

Asst: Michael Horne

Team Manager: Mike Thompson

High Performance: Jen McCourt