AFL Canberra Hall of Fame

Canberra’s Alex Jesaulenko takes the most famous mark in VFL/AFL history.


The AFL Canberra Hall of Fame was introduced in 2006 and since its inception some key figures in football in Canberra have been inducted.

The award aims to recognise players, coaches, umpires, volunteers and administrators who have made an outstanding contribution to Australian Football in Canberra.

To see inducted members of the Hall of Fame, please click here.

Official Partners

Official Suppliers