AFL NSW/ACT SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS


WHAT

Throughout the Term 2 School Holidays AFL NSW/ACT will be running programs for boys & girls aged 5-12. Each program will be coordinated by accredited AFL Coaches. The AFL NSW/ACT School Holiday programs are a great way for your child to get outside, learn new skills, play fun games with their friends during the school holidays and best of all the program is absolutely FREE!

WHEN

The program dates will differ across NSW/ACT with all landing in the Term 2 School Holidays. Please see below to find your local program and their running dates.

WHERE

Programs will be delivered across NSW/ACT. To find out more, please see the venues and their dates below.

MORE INFO

For more information on your program, please contact your local AFL Lead on the contact details below.


Sydney

Over 15 locations across Greater Sydney!

For more information on the link below

PLEASE CLICK HERE

Contact

Abbey Martin

abbey.martin@afl.com.au

Central West NSW

More information to come

For more information on the link below

PLEASE CLICK HERE

Contact

Casey White

0407 060 705

Casey.white@afl.com.au

South Coast

For more information please click on the link below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE

Contact

John Dyball

0411 226 086

John.dyball@afl.com.au

Southern NSW

For more information please click on the link below.

PLEASE CLICK HERE

Contact

Albury & Corowa – Chloe Beck – 0482 888 232 – chloe.beck@afl.com.au
Wagga & Holbrook – Ben Walsh – 0403 626 528 – ben.walsh@afl.com.au
Griffith – Che Jenkins – 0477 303 542 – che.jenkins@afl.com.au

ACT

North, Central or South we’ve got you covered in the ACT!

For more information on the link below

PLEASE CLICK HERE

Contact

Nick Brimacombe

Nicholas.brimacombe@afl.com.au

0420 387 433

Hunter Central Coast

6 venues full of footy fun across the Hunter & Central Coast!

For more information on the link below

PLEASE CLICK HERE

Contact

Mitchell Ede

0423 408 808

mitchell.ede@afl.com.au

Northern NSW

More information to come

For more information on the link below

Link coming soon

Contact

Matthew Crawley

0431 877 173

Matthew.crawley@afl.com.au

COVID PROTOCOLS

HOLIDAY PROGRAM COVID PROTOCOLS

CLICK HERE

PLAY AFL

REGISTER FOR YOUR LOCAL CLUB

CLICK HERE