Contact List

 

Swans Zone Game Development Contact List:

Name

Role

Email

Mobile

Matt Crawley

North Coast – Development Manager

matthew.crawley@afl.com.au    

0431 877 173

James Moir

Mid North Coast Macquarie – Development Coordinator        

james.moir@afl.com.au

0337 790 604

Craig Golledge          

Hunter – Development Coordinator

craig.golledge@afl.com.au

0439 661 701

Mitch Ede

Central Coast – Development Coordinator

mitchell.ede@afl.com.au

0466 343 118

TBC

Sydney North – Local Area Manager

TBC

TBC

Adam Clough

Sydney City – Local Area Manager

adam.clough@afl.com.au

0468 963 600

Chris Goodrope

Sydney South – Local Area Manager

chris.goodrope@afl.com.au

0402 788 633

Stuart Haack

Illawarra – Development Coordinator

stuart.haack@afl.com.au

0417 884 373


 

Giants Zone Game Development Contact List:

Name

Role

Email

Mobile

Matt Mack

Blacktown/Hills – Local Area Manager                 

matthew.mack@afl.com.au

0400 881 575

Michael Collins      

Penrith/Hawkesbury/Blue Mountains – 

Local Area Manager

michael.collins@aflnswact.com.au

 0434 925 658

David Hook

Bankstown/Fairfield/Liverpool –

Local Area Manager

david.hook@afl.com.au

0401 517 590

Greg Talbot

Campbelltown/Camden/Wolllondilly – 

Local Area Manager

greg.talbot@aflnswact.com.au

0433 045 447

Central West – Development Coordinator

casey.white@afl.com.au    

0407 060 705

John Dyball

South Coast – Development Coordinator

john.dyball@afl.com.au

0411 226 086

Luke Martin

ACT – Development Coordinator

luke.martin@afl.com.au

0413 249 983

Marc Geppert

Southern NSW Participation Manager

marc.geppert@afl.com.au

0408 680 984

Che Jenkins

Griffith – Development Coordinator

che.jenkins@afl.com.au

0477 303 542

Jack Bradley

Albury – Development Coordinator

jack.bradley@afl.com.au

0497 875 411

 

Premier Partners

Official Partners