Contacts

 

Swans Zone Game Development Contacts

Name

Role

Email

Mobile

Matt Crawley

Coffs Harbour- Development Coordinator

matthew.crawley@aflnswact.com.au    

0431 877 173

Scott Dalton

Port Macquarie- Development Coordinator        

scott.dalton@aflnswact.com.au

0401 487 480

Craig Golledge          

Hunter- Development Coordinator

craig.golledge@aflnswact.com.au

0439 661 701

Sam Shergold

Central Coast- Development Coordinator

sam.shergold@aflnswact.com.au

0466 343 118

Lou McKenry

Sydney North- Development Coordinator

louise.mckenry@aflnswact.com.au

0474 141 409

Mark Leavy

Sydney City- Development Coordinator

mark.leavy@aflnswact.com.au

0468 963 600

Harry Sleigh

Sydney South- Development Coordinator

harry.sleigh@aflnswact.com.au

0407 532 072

Stuart Haack

Illawarra- Development Coordinator

stuart.haack@aflnswact.com.au

0417 884 373


 

Giants Zone Game Development Contacts

Name

Role

Email

Mobile

Matt Mack

Blacktown/ Hills- Local Area Manager                 

matthew.mack@aflnswact.com.au

0400 881 575

Greg Talbot      

Holroyd/ Parramatta/ Auburn

Local Area Manager

greg.talbot@aflnswact.com.au

 0433 045 447

Sam Zikman

Bankstown/ Fairfield/ Liverpool

Local Area Manager

sam.zikman@aflnswact.com.au

0413 223 910

Ash Moeller

Campbelltown/ Camden/ Wolllondilly

Development Coordinator

ash.moeller@aflnswact.com.au

0423 601 425

Brett Roberts

Penrith/ Hawkesbury/ Blue Mountains

Local Area Manager

brett.roberts@aflnswact.com.au

0410 574 855

Matt Johnson

Central West- Development Coordinator

matthew.johnson@aflnswact.com.au    

0407 268 643

John Dyball

South Coast- Development Coordinator

john.dyball@aflnswact.com.au

0411 226 086

Luke Martin

ACT- Development Coordinator

luke.martin@aflnswact.com.au

0413 249 983

Marc Geppert

Southern NSW Participation Manager

marc.geppert@aflnswact.com.au

0408 680 984

Che Jenkins

Griffith- Development Coordinator

che.jenkins@aflnswact.com.au

0477 303 542

Jack Bradley

Albury-Development Coordinator

jack.bradley@aflnswact.com.au

0497 875 411