AFL NSW/ACT Management Team

Chief Executive Officer: Sam Graham

State Manager – Diversity, Partnerships and Major Projects: Joseph La Posta

State Manager – Football Operations, Governance and Policy: Sam Chadwick

State Manager – Talent and Coaching: Darren Denneman

State Manager – Marketing and Media: Tiffany Robertson

State Manager – Programs and Regions: Dean Connors

Regional Manager – Sydney Harbour/Illawarra: Simon Wilson

Regional Manager – Greater Western Sydney: Rebecca Marshall

Regional Manager – ACT and Southern NSW: Steven Mahar

Regional Manager – Northern NSW: Simon Smyth

NEAFL Manager (NSW/ACT): Luke Gatti


Media enquiries: Belinda Kelso

Community football enquiries: Jacinta Houston


 Office details

p: (02) 8333 8000


Level 1 Sheridan Building, Allianz Stadium
Moore Park Road
Moore Park  NSW  2021

Postal address: Po Box 333, Strawberry Hills  NSW  2012